2018 SDCOS Board Members

The Society Board meetings are typically the second Thursday of the Month at 6:30 pm. Members are welcome to attend.

Please contact a board member for the location of the next meeting.

  1. President: Michael Morgan, OD
  2. President-Elect: Robert Grazian, OD
  3. Treasurer: Michelle Biaggi, OD
  4. Secretary: Wendy Gross, OD
  5. Past President: Ketan Bakriwala, OD, FAAO
  6. Membership: David Ardakani, OD
  7. Vendor Liaison: David N. Sherman, OD
  8. Professional Affairs Amanda K Dexter, OD, FAAO
  9. Governmental Affairs: Richard Skay, OD
  10. Co-Communications Liaison: Lucia Millet, OD
  11. Co-Communications Liaison: Nickolet Boermans, OD
  12. Webmaster: Susan T. Cervantes, OD
  13. Public Awareness: Robert Meisel, OD, FAAO
  14. OD Relations: John Fitzpatrick, OD
  15. Peer Review: Paul Lavin, OD, FAAO
  16. COA HCDS Liaison: Andrew Fasciani, OD
  17. LOVC Liaison: Erin Swift, OD, FAAO
  18. Trustee: Patty Cheng, OD
  19. Trustee: David Wong, OD
  20. Honorary Trustee: Byron Y. Newman, OD
  21. Administrative Assistant: Nancy-Jo Sinkiewicz