2020 CE Schedule

Thursday January 16 Refractive Surgery Symposium
Thursday February 13

Keratoconus & Myopia Management

Dr. Maria Walker

Thursday May 28 – Virtual Webinar (Zoom)*

Ocular Surface Disease

Dr. Vin Dang

Thursday June 25 – Virtual Webinar (Zoom)*

Glaucoma

Dr. Pinakin Davey

Thursday July 16 – Virtual Webinar (Zoom)*

Oculoplastics

Dr. Srinivas Iyengar

Sunday August 16

Ocular Disease

Dr. Lee Vien/Dr. David Yang

Thursday September 17

Ocular Urgencies and Emergencies

Dr. Richard Mangan

Thursday October 22

Adult Strabismus

Dr. Susan A. Cotter

Thursday November 19 TBD
Sunday December 13

Retina Symposium

Dr. Nik London/Dr. Arash Mozayan

 


 

UPDATE: Due to COVID-19, CE events may rapidly change and/or be cancelled. We will continue to update the schedule here and on our Facebook page.

 


*With the exception of May and June, continuing education seminars are held at the Crystal Ballroom within the Handlery Hotel, located at 950 Hotel Circle North, San Diego, 92108. Social Hour begins at 6:00 pm.

Two-hour seminar, Thursday, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm:

  • SDCOS Members free
  • COA/AOA Members $35.00
  • Non-Members $130.00

Five-hour seminar, Sunday, 8:00 am – 1:30 pm:

  • SDCOS/COA/AOA Members $90.00
  • Non-Members $325.00

Buffet meal included and served ½ hour prior to lecture.